Headwear Industry Directory Graphic
2012 Hatty Award Winners
  Add or update your listings Purchase Directory Newsletter Archives Hatty Awards Partner Program Advertise with us

Hat Life Showrooms

 
We are grateful to our sponsors who have helped us bring you the Hat Life Directory for over 140 years. These companies are some of the best & brightest headwear manufacturers, wholesalers, suppliers & retailers.

For more information on any of these companies, please click on the company name below. Please make sure you let them know you saw them in the Hat Life Directory!


Company Name
Web Address
Category Listings City, State Country
Bailey Hat. Co. www.baileyhats.com Manufacturers, Sales Rep, Import New York, NY United States
Bollman Hat Company www.bollmanhats.com Manufacturers, Specialty, Sales, Import Adamstown, PA United States
Broner Hat & Glove Company www.broner.com Sales Auburn Hills, MI United States
Capas Headwear www.capasheadwear.com Parts/Components Maspeth, NY United States
Cortadoria Nacional de Pelo S.A. www.cortadoria.pt Sales S. Joao Da Madeira, Others Portugal
Crown Cap (1987) Ltd. www.crowncap.com Manufacturers Winnipeg, Others Canada
Dorfman Pacific Co., Inc. www.dorfman-pacific.com Export, Sales, Import New York, NY United States
Dorfman Pacific Hats www.dorfmanpacific.com Manufacturers, Sales Rep, Sales Stockton, CA United States
F & M Hat Co., Inc. www.fmhat.com Manufacturers, Sales Denver, PA United States
Global One Headwear Ltd www.globaloneheadwear.com Manufacturers, Export, Import Hong Kong, Others China
GPP Corporation Supply Sales Hackensack, NJ United States
HATQUARTER limited www.hatquarter.com Manufacturers Hong Kong, Others Hong Kong
Head 'N Home Hats www.hnhhats.com Manufacturers, Specialty, Export Freedom, CA United States
Jay Gerish Co. www.jaygerish.com Parts/Components, Export, Supply Sales, Import West Caldwell, NJ United States
Judith M Millinery Supply House www.judithm.com Parts/Components, Supply Sales, Education LaGrange, IN United States
KaKyCo www.kakyco.com Sales Rep Kearny, NJ United States
Kathy Jeanne Inc. www.kathyjeanne.com Sales, Import Fairfield, NJ United States
KingTing Millinery Co.,Ltd www.millinery.cn Parts/Components, Export, Sales, Supply Sales Guangzhou, Others China
Korber Hats Inc. www.korberhats.com Parts/Components, Manufacturers, Specialty, Export Fall River, MA United States
Magid Handbags www.magidhandbags.com Manufacturers New York, NY United States
New Concepts of NY LLC. Parts/Components New York, NY United States
Paramount Apparel Intl Manufacturers Winona, MO United States
Philadelphia Rapid Transit www.phillyrapid.com Manufacturers, Sales Rep, Sales Pennasauken, NJ United States
Pralana Hats and Felts www.pralana.com.br Manufacturers, Export, Sales Limeira, SP, Others Brazil
Seagull International Inc. www.seagullintl.com Sales, Import Philadelphia, PA United States
Serratelli Hat Company www.serratellihatcompany.com Manufacturers, Specialty, Sales Newark, NJ United States
Something Special www.somethingspecialhat.com Manufacturers, Sales, Supply Sales, Import Commerce, CA United States
Star Binding Mfg. Co. www.starbinding.com Parts/Components, Manufacturers St. Louis, MO United States
Star Printing Company, LLC. www.starprintingcompany.com Parts/Components St. Louis, MO United States
Stratton Hats, Inc. www.strattonhats.com Parts/Components, Manufacturers, Specialty, Export, Sales, Import Bellwood, IL United States
Sun N Sand Accessories www.sunnsand.com Sales Rep, Import Grand Prairie, TX United States
Sun Yorkos Enterprise (USA) www.sye.com Manufacturers, Sales Rep, Sales Kearny, NJ United States
Ying Mei & Company www.hktdc.com/em/yingmei Manufacturers, Export, Sales Hong Kong, Others Hong Kong
Young An Hat Co. LTD www.youngan.com Manufacturers, Export Bucheon City, Kyunggi-do, Others Korea (South)